iMusic Product Reviews

195 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-12-01 22:45:06
No compromise with quality by Charlie watson

If you never compromise with quality but sitting on a low budget then this product is for you. It has all the things that look in music management product.

2016-11-30 22:07:23
Things going well by Karla wills

This is a very special product for me. I purchased it on my birthday and since then things are going very well for me.

2016-11-29 20:44:10
Awesome by Felicia blake

On a conscious note, I was very keen to try its trial package and after satisfied with it I went for paid one which is really awesome.

2016-11-28 20:53:31
Product of all time by Washington liom

Here it is the product of the year or may be the software of all time. It is crafted with such perfection that don’t give user any chance to complain.

2016-11-26 22:12:16
Product review by Hope Riesling

I landed on this site as one of my friends asked me to check out the tools in it. I found this one matching my requirement.

2016-11-25 21:47:02
Great provision by Milan vadra

Buying this music manager is a great provision done by me to make sure I will not face any mess in managing files in future.

2016-11-24 21:05:34
Powerful toolbox by Asuza paul

The toolbox of this product lets me to take backup of iTunes, get rid of music DRM protection and also recover files in iTunes library.

2016-11-23 20:10:02
Large base of satisfied customers by Raymond kate

These kinds of tools don’t require any promotion because they have very large base of satisfied customers and that is enough to prove its credibility.

2016-11-23 00:06:56
Awesome experience by Sharon lee

It rarely happens with me that I go for any tool and it gives me everything I wanted. But this one has given me that kind of experience.

2016-11-21 23:03:51
Ok by Castle hoze

Even if I am getting basic features at such a low price in this music management product it is just fine. I will think of recommending it to others.

Back to top