iMusic Product Reviews

193 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-12-12 20:36:35
Product of my dreams by Alia walsh

It is like a product that I can find only in my dreams. Nothing better than this available in market to make my life easy.

2016-12-11 04:14:57
Easy rouitine by Graham atley

Playing music and managing new-old files is a everyday routine for me and this tool has just made things extremely simple for me.

2016-12-09 20:37:25
Plenty reasons by Gomez lee

If you have even a single reason to buy this product then you should go for it. Eventually, you will find out some more reasons as well.

2016-12-08 20:24:54
Deserves more by Sheldon pari

I was quite confused while giving reviewing this product. Because it definitely deserves more than what I am rating it on certain parameters.

2016-12-06 21:46:15
Packed with everything by Kelly warner

I think no need to try even a trial version of this product because it is so perfect and packed with extra range of features.

2016-12-05 20:48:51
Filled the gap by Gabriel hopes

I had used similar kind of products earlier but this one has allowed me to fill the gap between which earlier products fail to do so.

2016-12-04 22:29:43
Working perfect now by Mitch hedley

After initial trouble I was bit hesitant to use it but when I checked its user guide then only I came to its real power. It is working perfect now.

2016-12-03 22:21:54
Couldn't stop myself by David shaw

When I came to know that this tool can download songs from more than 3000 different sources then I couldn’t stop myself from trying it.

2016-12-02 23:09:37
Rated it with 3 stars by Gary bernad

Even though I am rating this product with 3 stars, it has not disappointed at all. It is just that I am very strict in giving feedback to services I use.

2016-12-01 22:45:06
No compromise with quality by Charlie watson

If you never compromise with quality but sitting on a low budget then this product is for you. It has all the things that look in music management product.

Back to top