iMusic Product Reviews

195 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-12-29 07:09:33
Strong list of featues by Maria chipsake

Just go through the number of features this tool has packed with and you will come to know that the list is never ending.

2016-12-12 20:36:35
Product of my dreams by Alia walsh

It is like a product that I can find only in my dreams. Nothing better than this available in market to make my life easy.

2016-12-11 04:14:57
Easy rouitine by Graham atley

Playing music and managing new-old files is a everyday routine for me and this tool has just made things extremely simple for me.

2016-12-09 20:37:25
Plenty reasons by Gomez lee

If you have even a single reason to buy this product then you should go for it. Eventually, you will find out some more reasons as well.

2016-12-08 20:24:54
Deserves more by Sheldon pari

I was quite confused while giving reviewing this product. Because it definitely deserves more than what I am rating it on certain parameters.

2016-12-06 21:46:15
Packed with everything by Kelly warner

I think no need to try even a trial version of this product because it is so perfect and packed with extra range of features.

2016-12-05 20:48:51
Filled the gap by Gabriel hopes

I had used similar kind of products earlier but this one has allowed me to fill the gap between which earlier products fail to do so.

2016-12-04 22:29:43
Working perfect now by Mitch hedley

After initial trouble I was bit hesitant to use it but when I checked its user guide then only I came to its real power. It is working perfect now.

2016-12-03 22:21:54
Couldn't stop myself by David shaw

When I came to know that this tool can download songs from more than 3000 different sources then I couldn’t stop myself from trying it.

2016-12-02 23:09:37
Rated it with 3 stars by Gary bernad

Even though I am rating this product with 3 stars, it has not disappointed at all. It is just that I am very strict in giving feedback to services I use.

Back to top