iMusic Product Reviews

195 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-01-19 02:21:32
Total brilliance by Purshi melan

With music management tool, I learned how to keep all your sources in organized way and get best out of it. It is total brilliance!!!!!!!!

2017-01-17 17:12:40
Product review by Reek santer

It is very easy to advice others but this is the site I rely on for any kind of technical advice and solution on my problems.

2017-01-16 21:39:17
Dedicated tool by Garret

I am surprised that there is such a dedicated tool available for music lovers because usually these kind of features come as supplement in other tools.

2017-01-15 21:21:46
Good source of knowledge by Walton milani

I treat this site as a open source because here you not only get low budget tools but also get lot of knowledge to deal with your other problems.

2017-01-15 02:09:30
Worth everything by Eion boycott

I liked this tool so much that I borrowed money from my friend in order to buy it and I think it is work taking that risk for such tool.

2017-01-13 22:08:06
In my memories by Patrick warrne

There are few days of your life that you remember for long period of time and the day I downloaded this tool was a most memorable day of my life.

2017-01-12 23:41:37
Good for individuals by Siddle martini

For individual user this music tool is best. Hope there will be a version available in coming time that we can use for a commercial purpose.

2017-01-11 20:49:45
Excels on all of them by Pinil ketting

When it comes to buying software for my project, I make a straightforward comparison on different parameters and this one excels on all of them.

2017-01-10 23:47:34
Professional tool by Saiin ketting

There are many professional people who are using to manage their music files and making perfect use of it. I am also one of those users.

2017-01-08 21:22:13
Big range here by Polena meillane

The days have gone when I need to spend lot of time downloading and searching for music files from the site. Because here I got a wide range.

Back to top