iMusic Product Reviews

195 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-06-07 08:14:12
Best product for downloading files by James parner

There is hardly any restriction of device while downloading or transferring files using this music management product. It should be your first choice out of all.

2017-03-12 14:57:26
Fake Reviews by James Riddel

If they post this on their site I will be surprised. Looks like made up fake reviews with English as a second language. Product seems to be ok though

2017-01-28 02:10:26
Great contributor by Shailaja k

At first instant, I decided to use this tool for only experiment purpose but later I thought it can give great contribution to my upcoming projects.

2017-01-26 23:56:49
performed well by Mating pores

Earlier I was reading only content available on this site but then I found this tool very useful for my current project and it really performed well.

2017-01-25 18:12:42
Paid off by Mitch jordon

My hard work paid off when I started using this product. Earlier I was wasting lot of time and efforts with wrong tools.

2017-01-23 23:30:05
seen opportunity in it by Pelly woret

An optimistic guy can see lot of opportunities in even a very common product. This is exactly what I have seen in this tool.

2017-01-22 01:53:41
bohemia by karamveer

ok

2017-01-22 01:53:41
bohemia by karamveer

ok

2017-01-21 22:41:05
Worth every penny by Kely levina

If there is any music management tool that is worth every single penny then this one is on my top of the list.

2017-01-20 00:00:46
Saves lot of time by Ryan sholin

This tool has transformed from becoming an irregular user to a frequent user of this product. Because it saves me lot of time in everyday life.

Back to top