iMusic Product Reviews

170 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-06-19 07:06:28
My review by Narenn shaw

First I downloaded this product and then I followed simple instructions while scrolling from top to bottom. In no time I get used to it very well.

2017-06-12 23:37:23
Knew the performance by Joe kelly

Honestly, I was not surprised after using this product because I knew this site will provide such a level of performance from its every tool.

2017-06-10 02:03:16
Thankful for it by Morgan

I gave up on all other products but thank god I came to know about this one. It comes with wide range of features that too with simplicity.

2017-06-09 09:10:45
Awesome tool for music lovers by Jenni

If you are a big fan of music and yet haven’t tried this music management tool then you have definitely missed a lot in life.

2017-06-08 04:22:39
Recording feature is awesome by Jennifer carter

Not just downloading but I can record a song using this product. It is very useful when I am listening to my favorite songs on radio.

2017-06-07 08:14:12
Best product for downloading files by James parner

There is hardly any restriction of device while downloading or transferring files using this music management product. It should be your first choice out of all.

2017-03-12 14:57:26
Fake Reviews by James Riddel

If they post this on their site I will be surprised. Looks like made up fake reviews with English as a second language. Product seems to be ok though

2017-01-28 02:10:26
Great contributor by Shailaja k

At first instant, I decided to use this tool for only experiment purpose but later I thought it can give great contribution to my upcoming projects.

2017-01-26 23:56:49
performed well by Mating pores

Earlier I was reading only content available on this site but then I found this tool very useful for my current project and it really performed well.

2017-01-25 18:12:42
Paid off by Mitch jordon

My hard work paid off when I started using this product. Earlier I was wasting lot of time and efforts with wrong tools.

Back to top