iMusic Product Reviews

164 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-12 14:57:26
Fake Reviews by James Riddel

If they post this on their site I will be surprised. Looks like made up fake reviews with English as a second language. Product seems to be ok though

2017-01-28 02:10:26
Great contributor by Shailaja k

At first instant, I decided to use this tool for only experiment purpose but later I thought it can give great contribution to my upcoming projects.

2017-01-26 23:56:49
performed well by Mating pores

Earlier I was reading only content available on this site but then I found this tool very useful for my current project and it really performed well.

2017-01-25 18:12:42
Paid off by Mitch jordon

My hard work paid off when I started using this product. Earlier I was wasting lot of time and efforts with wrong tools.

2017-01-23 23:30:05
seen opportunity in it by Pelly woret

An optimistic guy can see lot of opportunities in even a very common product. This is exactly what I have seen in this tool.

2017-01-22 01:53:41
bohemia by karamveer

ok

2017-01-22 01:53:41
bohemia by karamveer

ok

2017-01-21 22:41:05
Worth every penny by Kely levina

If there is any music management tool that is worth every single penny then this one is on my top of the list.

2017-01-20 00:00:46
Saves lot of time by Ryan sholin

This tool has transformed from becoming an irregular user to a frequent user of this product. Because it saves me lot of time in everyday life.

2017-01-19 02:21:32
Total brilliance by Purshi melan

With music management tool, I learned how to keep all your sources in organized way and get best out of it. It is total brilliance!!!!!!!!

Back to top