iMusic Product Reviews

195 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-06-19 07:06:28
My review by Narenn shaw

First I downloaded this product and then I followed simple instructions while scrolling from top to bottom. In no time I get used to it very well.

2017-06-17 21:08:39
Review by Porsche

This tool has surprised me with its trial version and I was very curious to see what it has got in paid one. It is definitely an above average product.

2017-06-17 04:24:05
Easy to explore music by Chimi putro

Being a music teacher, I always keep exploring different music tracks and files in difference genre. My job has become very easy with this music management product.

2017-06-16 09:35:15
Awesome interface by Mery parker

The user interface of this product is so awesome that everything goes so smooth while using it. Besides this there is hardly any quality loss in the process.

2017-06-15 22:25:00
Truly excellent by Hameed rashid

Apart from listening to the music files, this music management tool allows users to download files that we need for our own usage which is truly perfect.

2017-06-14 02:48:07
Easy synchronization by Kapton wade

It was so difficult to synchronize music files from iTunes to Android Smartphones with my current app and this product has allowed me to overcome all such kind of issues.

2017-06-12 23:37:23
Knew the performance by Joe kelly

Honestly, I was not surprised after using this product because I knew this site will provide such a level of performance from its every tool.

2017-06-10 02:03:16
Thankful for it by Morgan

I gave up on all other products but thank god I came to know about this one. It comes with wide range of features that too with simplicity.

2017-06-09 09:10:45
Awesome tool for music lovers by Jenni

If you are a big fan of music and yet haven’t tried this music management tool then you have definitely missed a lot in life.

2017-06-08 04:22:39
Recording feature is awesome by Jennifer carter

Not just downloading but I can record a song using this product. It is very useful when I am listening to my favorite songs on radio.

Back to top