Les Plug-ins vous assurent que votre Lecteur Média Windows vous offre les meilleurs résultats selon le contenu et les extensions de fichier. Ainsi, nous vous offrons une liste des six meilleurs plug-ins afin de vous assurer de ne jamais rencontrer de problèmes en jouant du contenu avec votre Lecteur Média Windows.

Partie 1: Top Six des Plug-ins du Lecteur Média Windows

1: Now Playing Plug-in

Now Playing Plug-in offre un potentiel significatif et des options facilement acessibles. Il est disponible en version partagiciel ou enregistrée. Un aspect important de ce plug-in est sa capacité à ajouter des mises à jour automatiques sur Twitter ou Facebook selon la chanson présentement jouée dans le lecteur. Les utilisateurs recherchant des options avancées ont le potentiel de sauvegarder l’information de la chanson jouée dans un fichier XML et de la télécharger sur un site web.

plug-in lecteur média windows 

2: Lyrics Plug-in

Lyrics Plug-in est un logiciel gratuit qui a gagné de la popularité grâce à Winamp. Cependant, il fonctionne très bien avec le Lecteur Média Windows. Le plug-in affiche les paroles des chansons jouées dans le lecteur. Bien que le lecteur permette aux utilisateurs de voir les paroles des chansons, la différence est qu’avec ce plug-in, vous pouvez chercher des paroles à l’intérieur de l’application et les ajouter selon vos goûts.

windows média plug-in 

3: MGTEK dopisp plug-in

Même si vous êtes fan du Système Opératoire de Windows et de ses accessoires, il est difficile de compétitionner avec les gadgets de Apple. En retour, il est difficile pour les gadgets de Apple de se synchroniser avec le Lecteur Média Windows dû à la rivalité entre les deux compagnies. À l’aide du plug-in MGTEK Dopisp, vous pouvez facilement synchroniser de la musique entre appareils Apple et votre Lecteur Média Windows.

lecteur média plug-in 

4: Last.fm Scrobbler

Il est possible pour les utilisateurs du Lecteur Média Windows d’enregistrer leurs habitudes à l’aide du plug-in Last.fm Scrobbler. Ce plug-in télécharge automatiquement les informations des artistes d’une chanson jouée ainsi que la couverture de l’album et vous offre la chance de l’ajouter à votre playlist, de la partager ou de la tagger.

média plug-in 

5: Last.fm Scrobbler

Bien que Windows nous offre le Lecteur Média avec plusieurs commandes, nous aimons toujours avoir un contrôle total afin de modifier ou de personnaliser les commandes selon nos goûts. À l’aide du plug-in WMPKeys, les utilisateurs avancés possèdent la façon la plus simple et la plus rapide de performer ces actions. Il est possible de changer les commandes du volume, de la lecture en arrière-plan ou même des évaluations.

plug-ins pour lecteur média windows 

Partie 2: Le Meilleur Logiciel pour Télécharger de la Musique sur le Lecteur Média Windows

Trouver un bon lecteur média et ajouter des plug-ins additionnels est toujours une tâche ennuyeuse. En comparaison à tout cela, posséder une unique application qui répond à tous vos besoins semble être l’idéal. Avec la demande grandissante pour l’innovation et une meilleure technologie, il est désormais possible de non seulement télécharger de la musique mais également de la gérer, de la transférer et d’effectuer plusieurs actions à partir d’une seule application - iMusic. Grâce aux incroyables options du logiciel, les utilisateurs profitent de la meilleure expérience afin de les aider à télécharger de la musique gratuitement et l’ajouter à leurs playlists sur le Lecteur Média Windows.

télécharger de la musique
  • Télécharger - Le logiciel est capable de télécharger de la musique de plus de 3,000 sites web incluant YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, et autres sites les plus populaires.
  • Enregistrer - Si vous êtes incapable de télécharger une chanson en particulier, vous pouvez l’enregistrer avec le logiciel et la sauvegarder sur votre ordinateur.
  • Transférer - iMusic vous permet de transférer les chansons téléchargées d’un ordinateur à un autre, de votre appareil Apple/Android, ou entre appareils Apple/Android.
  • Récupérer – Cette option permet aux utilisateurs de restaurer une librairie musicale, ce qui est plutôt pratique lorsque vous vous déplacez d’un bureau à un autre ou que votre librairie est corrompue.
  • Réparer – Réparez votre librairie existante, corrigez les liens morts, ajoutez les couvertures d’album et les informations additionnelles à partir de l’application.

Comment Télécharger de la Musique avec iMusic

lecteur média windows plug-in

Étape 1: Visitez le site web officiel de iSkysoft afin de télécharger la version d’essai de iMusic pour Windows. Après avoir complété l’installation, ouvrez le programme en cliquant sur l’icône à partir de votre bureau. Dans la fenêtre du produit, sélectionnez ‘’Obtenir de la Musique’’ et choisissez l’option ‘’Découvrir’’.

windows média plug-in

Étape 2: Vous pouvez désormais trouver des milliers de chansons à l’intérieur de l’application à l’aide du nom de l’artiste, du genre et des playlists les plus populaires ou encore en recherchant directement un titre de chanson. Selon la sélection, le programme vous offrira une collection des chansons affichées dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Dans cette fenêtre, vous pouvez choisir le format MP3 et cliquer sur le bouton de téléchargement afin de l’enregistrer sur votre disque dur local. Si vous sélectionnez une playlist, vous devrez télécharger l’entièreté de la playlist, puis choisir les chansons une à une dans la playlist afin de sauvegarder les chansons sur votre ordinateur. Vous pourrez alors les transférer sur votre Lecteur Média Windows ou sur un appareil externe selon vos goûts.

lecteur média plug-in

Étape 3: Vous pouvez sélectionner les chansons téléchargées en cliquant sur l’icône de la librairie dans la fenêtre iMusic.

Conclusion

Grâce à une seule application vous offrant toutes les options de gestion et la possibilité de télécharger de la musique gratuitement, vous possédez maintenant une excellente opportunité de créer une énorme collection de vos chansons favorites gratuitement et de les ajouter à vos playlists sur votre Lecteur Média Windows. Obtenez la version d’essai gratuite de iMusic dès aujourd’hui et faites l’expérience de la meilleure solution tout-en-un.

Last article   |   Next article
Retour au sommet

Download Music to Device

1. Download Music to Device
  1. 1.1 Download Music to iTunes
  2. 1.2 Download Music from SoundCloud to Mac
  3. 1.3 Download Music from Spotify to Android
  4. 1.4 Download Music from Spotify to Computer
  5. 1.5 Download Music from Spotify to iPhone
  6. 1.6 Download Music from Spotify to iPod
  7. 1.7 Download Music from Spotify to MP3 Player
  8. 1.8 Download Music from Spotify to Phone
  9. 1.9 Download Music to Your iOS 10 Devices
  10. 1.10 Download Music to iPhone 6
  11. 1.11 Download Music to iPhone SE
  12. 1.12 Download Music to Windows Media Player
  13. 1.13 Download SoundCloud to MP3
  14. 1.14 Download Thanksgiving Music Video to iTunes
  15. 1.15 Spotify to iTunes
2. Mobile Music Downloader
  1. 2.1 Music Downloader for Android
  2. 2.2 Music Downloaders for iPad
  3. 2.3 MP3 Music Downloader App
  4. 2.4 Music Downloader for IOS10
  5. 2.5 Music Downloader for iphone
  6. 2.6 Music Download Sites for Android
  7. 2.7 Pandora Music Downloader For Android
  8. 2.8 SoundCloud Downloader Apps for Android
  9. 2.9 Waptrick Android Music
  10. 2.10 Amazon MP3 Downloader for Android
  11. 2.11 Best Music Downloaders for Samsung Galaxy
3. Download Videos to MP3
  1. 3.1 Download Ustream Videos to MP3
  2. 3.2 Download Vbox7 Videos to MP3
  3. 3.3 Download Vimeo to MP3
  4. 3.4 Download Dailymotion Videos to MP3
  5. 3.5 Download ipod Videos and Music
4. Convert MP3
  1. 4.1 Convert Audacity to MP3
  2. 4.2 Convert Music to MP3
  3. 4.3 Deezer Music to MP3 Converters
  4. 4.4 Spotify to MP3 Converters
5. Alternative
  1. 5.1 Pandora Downloader to iTunes
  2. 5.2 Deezer Music Downloaders
  3. 5.3 Spotify Music Downloader Online
6. Burn Music to CD
  1. 6.1 Audacity to Rip CD
  2. 6.2 Burn iTunes Music to CD
7. Festival Song List
  1. 7.1 Sites to Listen and Stream Christmas Music
  2. 7.2 Thanksgiving Music
8. How to Download Music
  1. 8.1 Download Deezer Music to MP3
  2. 8.2 Download Music on iPad
9. Download Music Tips
  1. 9.1 iTunes Could Not Connect to iTunes Store
  2. 9.2 Windows Media Player Plugins
  3. 9.3 Buy Music on Android

Plugins make sure that the Windows Media Player delivers the best result irrespective of the content and file extensions. In this regards, we will provide you with the details that will help you look for the top six plug-ins that will ensure that you will never face any issue in the future by playing any media content using Windows Media Player.

Part 1: Top Six Windows Media Player plug-ins

1: Now Playing Plug-in

The Now Playing plugin has significant potential and offers easy accessibility and options. It is available as both shareware and registered version. An important aspect of the plug-in is its ability to add automatic updates to Twitter or Facebook status for the current song playing in the media player. Users looking for advanced options have the potential to save the now playing information into an XML file and automatically upload the same to a website.

windows media player plugin 

2: Lyrics Plug-in

The Lyrics plug-in is a freeware and gained popularity because of Winamp. However, it does work flawlessly with Windows Media Player. The plug-in displays the lyrics of a song playing on the media player. Although the media player allows you to see the lyrics of a song, the difference that you note is by using this plug-in is that you can search for lyrics from within the application and add them according to convenience.

windows media plugin 

3: MGTEK dopisp plug-in

Even if you are a fan of the Windows operating system and its accessories, it is tough to match with the gadgets bought out by Apple. As a collateral damage, it is difficult for the gadgets belonging to the Apple to synchronize with the Windows Media Player due to the rivalry between the two companies. With the help of MGTEK dopisp plug-in, you can easily sync music, pictures, video between Apple device and Windows Media Player.

media player plugin 

4: Last.fm Scrobbler

It is possible for Windows Media Player listeners to chronicle their habits with the help of Last.fm Scrobbler plug-in. The plug-in automatically downloads the artist information for the song, the album art, and provides the chance to add it to the playlist, love it, share it, or tag.

media plugin 

5: Last.fm Scrobbler

Although Windows provided the media player as a bundle with several hotkeys, advanced users will always love to have complete control over the player that will allow them to tweak or edit the hotkeys according to the requirement. With the help of WMPKeys plug-in, these advanced users receive the quickest and the easiest method to perform the action. One can change a hotkey for controlling the volume, playback or even adding rating.

plugins for windows media player 

Part 2: The Best Software to Download Music for Windows Media Player

Finding a good music player and adding additional plug-ins is always a tedious task. In comparison to all these, possessing a single application for all the needs is what a user seeks. With the growing demand for innovation and technology, it is now possible for you to not only download music but also manage it, transfer it, and carry out several management activities using a single application - iMusic. Given the incredible features of the software, users will receive the best experience that will help them download free music and add to their Windows Media Player playlist.

  • Download - The software is capable of downloading music from over 3000+ websites that also includes YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, and other leading entertainment websites.
  • Record - If you are unable to download a specific song, you can use the record option provided within the software and save it onto your computer.
  • Transfer - iMusic allows you to transfer the downloaded songs from one computer to another, from computer to Apple/Android devices, and between Apple and Android devices.
  • Rebuild – The option allows you to restore your music library, which is quite helpful when you are migrating from one desktop to another or notice corruption of your existing library.
  • Fix – Fix your existing music library, where you can fix broken links, add album art, and additional information right from the application.

How to download music via iMusic

Step 1: Visit the official website of iSkysoft to download the trial version of iMusic for Windows. After completing the installation, open the program by clicking the icon on the desktop. In the product window, select "Get Music" option and then choose Discover button.

Step 2: You can now find thousands of songs within the application using an artist's name, genres, and top playlists or by directly searching for a song using the search box. Depending on the selection, the program will retrieve the collection of the songs that it will display in a new pop-up message. In the same window, you can choose the output as MP3 and click the download button to save it to the local drive. If you are selecting a playlist, you will have to download the entire playlist, and then choose specific songs within the playlist and click the download button to save the selected songs to the computer. You can then transfer them to the Windows Media Player playlist or an external device according to your requirement.

Step 3: You can check the downloaded songs by clicking the Library button in the iMusic product window.

Conclusion

With a single application providing all the management ability along with the possibility to download free music, you have an excellent opportunity to create a huge collection of your favorite songs for free that you can add to your Windows media player playlist. Get the trial version of iMusic today to experience the best of the all in one solution.

Last article   |   Next article
Back to top