Weihnachten ist der am meisten erwartete Feiertag von allen. Er bringt viel Glück und Freude für die Menschen und wird auf der ganzen Welt mit großer Leidenschaft gefeiert. Tage vor Weihnachten werden die Vorbereitungen mit Weihnachtsbäumen fertig gestellt und Geschenke gekauft und verpackt. Während Sie diese Aufgaben ausfüllen, ist es immer gut, irgendeine Weihnachtsmusik zu haben, um Sie in der festlichen Stimmung zu halten. Sie müssen nicht die Musik auf Ihrem Handy oder PC haben, wie Sie es einfach online hören können, indem Sie Weihnachtslieder und Melodien von Streaming-Sites streamen. Das folgende ist eine Liste der Top 10 Seiten, um Weihnachtsmusik online zu hören und zu streamen.

Teil 1: Top 10 Seiten, um Weihnachtsmusik online zu hören und zu streamen

Jingle Bell Jukebox

• Jingle Bell Jukebox

Jingle Bell Jukebox ist eine der besten Webseiten für das kostenlose Hören von Weihnachtsmusik. Es hat eine große Sammlung von Weihnachtsliedern, die in Form von Alben zur Verfügung stehen. Die Seite hat insgesamt neun Alben, so gibt es jede Menge Auswahl für Sie. Sie können jeden Song anhören, der in einer Schleife gespielt wird, einer nach dem anderen oder Sie können Tracks überspringen, um Ihre Lieblingssongs zu hören.

Wow! Christmas Song Free

• Radioio Holiday Channels

Radioio Holiday Channels bietet Ihnen die Chance, Holiday-Musik kostenlos durch drei Radiokanäle zu hören, die sich dazu widmen, Ihnen die besten Weihnachtsmusik während der festlichen Jahreszeit zur Verfügung zu stellen. Es hat einen netten Player, der leicht zugänglich ist und Ihnen die Chance bietet, das gerade abgespielte Lied zu sehen und die vorher abgespielten Songs zu sehen. Sie können auch eine Bitrate aus dem Menü des Players auswählen.

AOL Radio Christmas Music

• AOL Radio Christmas Music

AOL Radio Christmas Music hat eine große Sammlung von Weihnachtsradiosendern, die Ihnen geboten wird und auch einige schöne Weihnachtsmusik. Sie können jeden Sender, den Sie hören möchten, aus der Liste auswählen und Sie müssen nur die Play-Taste klicken, die direkt daneben angezeigt wird. Die Radiosender werden in einem Player gespielt, der Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, den Sender zu wechseln und Kategorien auszuwählen.

SHOUTcast Radio

• SHOUTcast Radio

SHOUTcast Radio ist ein Projekt von AOL Musik, aber es hat eine absolut unterschiedliche Aufstellung von Sendern, die Ihnen geboten werden, also sind die beiden Seiten nicht das Gleiche. Obwohl es nicht viele Sender Mit Weihnachtsthemen in diesem Line-Up gibt, bietet es einige sehr spannende Features. Zum Beispiel, der Web-Player dieser Website ermöglicht es Ihnen die Musik in anderen Playern wie Winamp zu hören.

Web-Radio Christmas Player

• Web-Radio Christmas Player

Außerdem finden Sie einige Weihnachtssender auf Web-Radio Christmas Player. Sie können den Weihnachtssender wählen, den Sie am liebsten hören und auf die Play-Taste klicken. Der Sender beginnt zu spielen und sie werden mit der besten Weihnachtsmusik beschallt. Einer der negativen Aspekte dieser Website ist, dass es eine Symbolleiste für Web-Browser anbietet, die ärgerlich ist und Ihnen nicht beim Hören von Weihnachtsmusik hilft.

Christmas Music

• Last.fm Xmas Radio

Last.fm Xmas Radio ist eine weitere hervorragende Website, um Weihnachtsmusik online zu hören und zu streamen. Das beste Merkmal dieser Website ist, dass Sie keinen Account für das Hören der Sender erstellen müssen. Es gibt eine Reihe von Radiosendern im Angebot, so dass Sie eine gute Anzahl zur Auswahl haben. Allerdings, wenn Sie einen Song sperren möchten, den auf dem Sender nicht mögen, dann müssen Sie sich einloggen, um ihn zu sperren.

Sing Along Christmas Carols Free

• Christmas Radio

Wenn Sie qualitativ hochwertige Weihnachtsmusik kostenlos hören möchten, dann gibt es keine bessere Webseite als Christmas Radio. Es ist die einfachste Seite zu verwenden und bietet Ihnen insgesamt 9 verschiedene Weihnachts-Themensender. Die Songs, die auf diesen Radiosendern gespielt werden, sind von höchster Qualität und Sie werden die Jingles und Songs, die während der Weihnachtszeit auf diesen Stationen gespielt werden, gründlich genießen.

AccuHolidays

• AccuHolidays

AccuHolidays ist eine der besten Webseiten für das Hören und Streamen von Weihnachtsmusik. Sie bietet eine lange Liste von Radiosendern, die alle sehr gut sind. Sie müssen nur diese wählen, die Sie mögen und klicken Sie auf die Start-Taste im Player. Diese Website bietet Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, die Stationen zu mischen, die Ihnen am meisten gefallen, um auch Ihren eigenen Musikmix zu kreieren.

Live 365

• Live 365

Live 365 hat eine große Auswahl an Radiosendern, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten, Weihnachtsjingles, Lieder und Hymnen während der festlichen Saison zu spielen. Sie werden die Dosis von frischer feierlicher Musik lieben, die Sie von dieser Website erhalten werden, die Sie stundenlang binden wird. Darüber hinaus ist diese Website extrem einfach zu bedienen.

Listenlive

• Listenlive

Listenlive hat auch eine umfangreiche Liste von Radiosendern für Sie. Was diese Website von anderen abhebt, ist, dass man auch hier ausländische Radiosender hören kann. Alle hier aufgeführten Stationen spielen Weihnachtsmusik, so dass man die Weihnachtsmusik aus aller Welt an einem Ort hören kann.

Teil 2: Die einfachste Möglichkeit, um Weihnachtsmusik kostenlos aufzunehmen

Wenn Sie nicht mit Streaming-Musik zufrieden sind und wollen Ihre Lieblings-Weihnachts-Songs und Jingles in Ihrer Freizeit hören, dann ist es am besten, dass Sie die Lieder aufzeichnen. iMusic kann Ihnen bei der Aufnahme aller Weihnachtsmelodien auf Ihrem PC helfen, damit Sie sie anhören können, wann und wo auch immer Sie wollen. Es ist ein ausgezeichnetes Softwarepaket, das Ihnen eine Reihe von Features bietet:

  • Aufnehmen von Musik von über 3000 Musik-Streaming-Webseiten.
  • Aufnehmen von Audios und Videos von Video-Sharing-Seiten wie YouTube, Vimeo und Dailymotion.
  • Herunterladen von Audio in höchstmöglicher Qualität.
  • ID3-Tag-Unterstützung, die bei der Identifizierung des Songs hilft.

Kostenlos Musik herunterladen

Last article   |   Next article
Zurück nach oben

Download Music to Device

1. Download Music to Device
  1. 1.1 Download Music to iTunes
  2. 1.2 Download Music from SoundCloud to Mac
  3. 1.3 Download Music from Spotify to Android
  4. 1.4 Download Music from Spotify to Computer
  5. 1.5 Download Music from Spotify to iPhone
  6. 1.6 Download Music from Spotify to iPod
  7. 1.7 Download Music from Spotify to MP3 Player
  8. 1.8 Download Music from Spotify to Phone
  9. 1.9 Download Music to Your iOS 10 Devices
  10. 1.10 Download Music to iPhone 6
  11. 1.11 Download Music to iPhone SE
  12. 1.12 Download Music to Windows Media Player
  13. 1.13 Download SoundCloud to MP3
  14. 1.14 Download Thanksgiving Music Video to iTunes
  15. 1.15 Spotify to iTunes
2. Mobile Music Downloader
  1. 2.1 Music Downloader for Android
  2. 2.2 Music Downloaders for iPad
  3. 2.3 MP3 Music Downloader App
  4. 2.4 Music Downloader for IOS10
  5. 2.5 Music Downloader for iphone
  6. 2.6 Music Download Sites for Android
  7. 2.7 Pandora Music Downloader For Android
  8. 2.8 SoundCloud Downloader Apps for Android
  9. 2.9 Waptrick Android Music
  10. 2.10 Amazon MP3 Downloader for Android
  11. 2.11 Best Music Downloaders for Samsung Galaxy
3. Download Videos to MP3
  1. 3.1 Download Ustream Videos to MP3
  2. 3.2 Download Vbox7 Videos to MP3
  3. 3.3 Download Vimeo to MP3
  4. 3.4 Download Dailymotion Videos to MP3
  5. 3.5 Download ipod Videos and Music
4. Convert MP3
  1. 4.1 Convert Audacity to MP3
  2. 4.2 Convert Music to MP3
  3. 4.3 Deezer Music to MP3 Converters
  4. 4.4 Spotify to MP3 Converters
5. Alternative
  1. 5.1 Pandora Downloader to iTunes
  2. 5.2 Deezer Music Downloaders
  3. 5.3 Spotify Music Downloader Online
6. Burn Music to CD
  1. 6.1 Audacity to Rip CD
  2. 6.2 Burn iTunes Music to CD
7. Festival Song List
  1. 7.1 Sites to Listen and Stream Christmas Music
  2. 7.2 Thanksgiving Music
8. How to Download Music
  1. 8.1 Download Deezer Music to MP3
  2. 8.2 Download Music on iPad
9. Download Music Tips
  1. 9.1 iTunes Could Not Connect to iTunes Store
  2. 9.2 Windows Media Player Plugins
  3. 9.3 Buy Music on Android

Christmas is the most widely awaited holiday of all. It brings a great deal of happiness and joy for the people and is celebrated all over the world with great fervor. Days before Christmas, the preparations get underway with Christmas trees being decorated and gifts being bought and packed. While you are performing these tasks, it is always good to have some Christmas music on to keep you in the festive mood. You don't have to have the music on your phone or PC as you can easily listen to it online by streaming Christmas songs and tunes from streaming sites. The following is a list of the top 10 sites to listen and stream Christmas music online.

Part 1: Top 10 Sites for Listening and Streaming Christmas Music Online

Jingle Bell Jukebox

• Jingle Bell Jukebox

Jingle Bell Jukebox is one of the best websites for listening to Christmas music for free. It has a vast collection of Christmas songs that are available in the form of albums. The site has a total of nine albums so there is plenty of choice available to you. You can listen to each song which is played in a loop, one after the other or you can skip tracks to listen to your favorite ones.

Wow! Christmas Song Free

• Radioio Holiday Channels

Radioio Holiday Channels offers you the chance to listen to Holiday music for free through three radio channels that are dedicated to providing you the best Christmas music all throughout the festive season. It has a nice player that is easy to you and offers you the chance to view the song that is being played and those that were played before it. You can pick a bitrate from the player menu too.

AOL Radio Christmas Music

• AOL Radio Christmas Music

AOL Radio Christmas Music has a large collection of Christmas radio stations to offer you as well as some nice Christmas music. You can start playing any station you want from the list just by clicking the play button that is present right beside it. The radio stations are played inside a player which gives you the chance to change the station and pick categories.

SHOUTcast Radio

• SHOUTcast Radio

SHOUTcast Radio is a venture of AOL music but it has an absolutely different lineup of stations to offer you so these sites are not that same. Although there aren't many Christmas themed stations included in this lineup but it does offer some very exciting features. For instance, the web player of this website allows you to listen to the music in other players like Winamp.

Web-Radio Christmas Player

• Web-Radio Christmas Player

You can find a number of Christmas stations on Web-Radio Christmas Player as well. You can choose the Christmas station that you prefer to listen to and click the play button. The station will begin playing and you would be treated to the best Christmas music. One of the negative aspects of this website is that it offers a toolbar for web browsers which is annoying and does not help you in listening to Christmas music.

Christmas Music

• Last.fm Xmas Radio

Last.fm Xmas Radio is another excellent site for listening and streaming Christmas music online. The best feature of this website is that you don't have to create an account for listening to the stations. There are a number of radio stations on offer so you do have a good amount of choice available. However, if you want to block a song that you don't like on the station then you are going to have to log in to block it.

Sing Along Christmas Carols Free

• Christmas Radio

If you want to listen to quality Christmas music for free then there is no better website then Christmas Radio. It is the easiest site to use and offers a total of 9 different Christmas themed stations to you. The songs played on these radio stations are of the highest quality and you are going to thoroughly enjoy the jingles and songs that are on air on these stations throughout the Christmas period.

AccuHolidays

• AccuHolidays

AccuHolidays is one of the best website for listening and streaming Christmas music. It has a lengthy list of radio stations to offer you which are all very good. You just need to choose the one that you find to your liking and click on it to start the player. This website also offers you the chance to mix the stations that you like the most to create your very own music mix as well.

Live 365

• Live 365

Live 365 has a great variety of radio stations to offer you that are dedicated to playing Christmas jingles, songs and hymns throughout the festive season. You are going to love the dose of fresh holiday music that you are going to get from this website which is going to keep you hooked for hours. On top of that, this website is extremely easy to use as well.

Listenlive

• Listenlive

Listenlive also has an extensive list of radio stations for you. What sets this website apart from others is that you can listen to foreign radio stations here as well. All the stations listed here play Christmas music so you can listen to the Christmas music from all over the world in a single place.

Part 2: The Easiest Way to Record Christmas Music for Free

If you are not satisfied with streaming music and want to listen to your favorite Christmas songs and jingles at your leisure then it is best that you record them. iMusic can help you in recording all the Christmas tunes on your PC so that you can listen to them whenever and wherever you want. It is an excellent software package that has a number of features to offer you like:

  • Record audio from over 3000 music streaming websites.
  • Record audio of videos shared on websites like YouTube, Vimeo, Hulu and Dailymotion.
  • Download audio in the highest possible quality.
  • ID3 Tag support which helps in identifying the song.

download music free

Last article   |   Next article
Back to top