Sind Sie dem Mac-Standard-Musik-Player überdrüssig? Oder wollen Sie einfach Ihren Musik-Player wechseln, um etwas anderes zu erleben? Hier ist eine Liste der Top 5 Musik-Player für Mac, die als iTunes-Alternativen verwendet werden können, um Musik und Radio auf Ihrem Mac zu hören. Einige von ihnen haben sogar mehr Funktionalität als iTunes. Wie fast alles da draußen, sind einige kostenlose Software während Sie für die anderen sind bezahlen müssen. Sie können sogar Ihre Last.fm und Spotify-Konten usw. verbinden, um die neueste Musik von einigen von ihnen zu erhalten.

1. iMusic

iMusic ist ein All-in-One-Musik-Player. In seinem "Discover"-Modul können Sie die neuesten und heißesten Songs und Musik-Playlisten sehen. Sie können sie abspielen und sogar auf Ihren Computer herunterladen, um die Wiedergabe offline zu starten. Und noch mehr: Sie können Musik nach Künstler, Genre, oder nach Namen von Songs durchsuchen. Es zeigt auch alle Songs aus Ihrer iTunes-Bibliothek oder Medienbibliothek auf Ihrem Computer, so dass Sie jeden Song auf Ihrem Computer frei abspielen können. Hier sind die Hauptmerkmale von iMusic

  • Entdecken und laden Sie die heißeste Musik auf Mac herunter.
  • Laden Sie Musik von über 3000 Musik-Sharing-Seiten herunter.
  • Aufnehmen von Musik von Tausenden von Musikseiten und Radiosendern.
  • Übertragen Sie Musik zwischen iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android Telefon, Computer und iTunes.
  • Verwalten von Musikbibliothek auf Computer-, iOS- und Android-Geräten.
 music players for mac

2. Swinsian

Swinsian ist ein OS X Programm, das ein identisches Layout zu iTunes hat. Nachdem es mit Ihrer iTunes-Bibliothek synchronisiert wurde, besteht das Layout von Swinsian aus linken und rechten Seitenleisten. Genau wie in iTunes werden Playlisten auf der linken Seite gezeigt und auf der rechten Seite ist es möglich, die Metadaten und Tags eines Songs zu bearbeiten.

Swinsian hat ein Feature für Benachrichtigungen, wenn brandneue Musik abgespielt wird und unterstützt eine umfangreiche Palette von Musikformaten. Sie können sogar Ihr Last.fm-Konto verknüpfen und Swinsian entdeckt andere AirPlay-Schnittstellen.

Download Link>>

• Preis: $19.99

• Bewertung: 5.0/5.0

mac music player

3. Ecoute

Ecoute für Mac ist ein einfacher und kostenloser Ersatz für iTunes. Nach der Installation erkennt Ecoute automatisch Ihre iTunes-Bibliothek und synchronisiert diese. In Ecoute können Sie nach Künstler, Album, Komponist, Genre, Playliste und Melodie sortieren. Ecoute bietet auch ein kleines Widget, das auf Ihrem Desktop bleibt, wenn Sie eine Musikspur abspielen, dass Sie verwenden können, um leicht auf die Play-Steuerelemente zuzugreifen. Außerdem erscheinen Benachrichtigungen in einer Ecke des Bildschirms, wenn eine neue Melodie gespielt wird.

Ecoute bietet auch eine veränderbare Schnittstelle; Sie können aus einer Anzeige wählen, die groß ist, oder eine minimierte Variation mit zahlreichen Spalten. Sie können auch Ihre Last.fm, Twitter und Facebook Konten von Ecoute aus verbinden, was auch eine mobile Version für iOS hat.

Download Link >>

• Preis: $7.99

• Bewertung: 4.5/5.0

best music player mac

4. Vox

Vox ist ein weiterer OS X Musik-Player, der nicht schlecht ist, falls Sie etwas möchten, das nicht im Weg ist. Mit einer rationellen Benutzeroberfläche hat Vox ein sauberes Layout, das einfach zu bedienen ist. Der Player ist nicht größer als die übliche Seitenleiste und er kann in einen kleineren, rationelleren Player minimiert werden. Sie können Radio spielen und Musik aus Ihrer eigenen iTunes-Bibliothek abspielen. Sie können auch Musik auf die verschiedenen Vox Playlisten ziehen.

Vox unterstützt viele Formate, darunter OGG und FLAC, die nicht von iTunes unterstützt werden. Das Symbol auf dem Dokument zeigt das Albumcover des Songs der abgespielt wird und es gibt Desktop-Benachrichtigungen für jeden neuen Song der gespielt wird.

Download Link >>

• Preis: Kostenlos

• Bewertung: 4.0/5.0

music player mac

5. Tomahawk

Erhältlich für Windows, Mac sowie viele andere Betriebssysteme. Das kostenlose Programm beinhaltet Musik aus vielen verschiedenen Online-Quellen wie Sound Cloud, Spotify (Premium-Konto gewünscht), Last.fm und Groove Shark zur gleichen Zeit auf Ihrem lokalen Rechner mit einer autorisierten Verbindung.

Tomahawk bringt die beste Version Ihrer Musik hervor, um diese von allen Quellen abzuspielen, nachdem Ihre Quellen synchronisiert wurden. Sie können sogar mit Twitter, Google und Jabber verbinden, um die Gruppen Ihrer Freunde zu sehen. Auch Tomahawk synchronisiert Künstlerinformationen über Last.fm zusammen mit zusätzlichen Informationen über verbundene Künstler, Grafiken und neue Releases. Tomahawk kann auch Ihre Suchvorgänge speichern und Informationen in Ihrem Hörverlauf sowie eine Alternative zum privaten Hören anbieten.

Download Link >>

Kostenlos

• Bewertung: 3.5/5.0

music players for mac

6. Fidelia

Für Musikliebhaber priorisiert Fidelia, wie der besondere Name impliziert, einen High Fidelity Sound (höchste Klangtreue). Der Player hat eine coole Benutzeroberfläche, die die Oberfläche eines High-End-Radios imitiert, und hat dunkle und stumme Tasten, die zusammen mit Metadatenanzeigen sehr nützlich sind.

Der Player hat drei verschiedene Spezialeffektkanäle und zeigt auch die Wellenform der vorhandenen Spur. Während einige weitaus stärker sind, einige Effektfunktionen wie der iTunes-Equalizer. Fidelia bietet eine kostenlose 15-Tage-Testversion und kostet danach $19,99.

Download Link >>

• Preis: $19.99

• Bewertung: 3.0/5.0

Die folgende Tabelle zeigt den Vergleich zwischen den 5 Top-Musik-Playern, wie oben diskutiert. Wir hoffen, dass es Ihnen helfen wird, das richtige für sich selbst auszuwählen.

Name

Testphase

Preis

Soziales Netzwerk

Mini-Player

Desktop-Benachrichtigungen

Swinsian 30 Tage $19.99 Last.fm Ja Ja
Ecoute 15 Tage $7.99 Last.fm, Twitter, Facebook Ja Ja
Vox NA Kostenlos Keiner Ja Ja
Tomahawk NA Kostenlos Twitter, Jabber, Google+ Nein Nein
Fidelia 15 Tage $19.99 Keiner Ja Nein
Last article   |   Next article
Zurück nach oben

Transfer Music

1. Android to Device
  1. 1.1 Transfer Music from Android to iPod
  2. 1.2 Transfer Music from Google Play to Android
  3. 1.3 Transfer MP3 to Android
  4. 1.4 Transfer Music from Android to Android
  5. 1.5 Transfer Music from Android to Computer
  6. 1.6 Transfer Music from Android to iPhone
2. iPod to Device
  1. 2.1 Transfer MP3 to iPod
  2. 2.2 Transfer Music from iPad to iPhone
  3. 2.3 Transfer Music from iPod to Android
  4. 2.4 Transfer Music from iPad to Computer
  5. 2.5 Transfer Music from iPad to iPad
  6. 2.6 Transfer Music from iPod to iPad
  7. 2.7 Transfer Songs and Videos from iPod Classic to Mac
  8. 2.8 Transfer Music from CD to iPod
3. iPhone to Device
  1. 3.1 Transfer Music to iPhone
  2. 3.2 Put Music to iPhone
  3. 3.3 Switch from iPhone to Android
  4. 3.4 Sync iPhone Ford Sync
  5. 3.5 Transfer Music from iPhone to Android
4. Computer to Device
  1. 4.1 Transfer Music from Computer to Android
  2. 4.2 Stream Music from PC to Android
  3. 4.3 Transfer Music from Mac to Android
  4. 4.4 Transfer Music from Mac to iPad
5. Transfer Spotify
  1. 5.1 Move Spotify to SD Card
  2. 5.2 Transfer Spotify Music to USB for Playing in the Car
6. Windows Media Player
  1. 6.1 Add Music to Windows Media Player
  2. 6.2 Transfer Music from Windows Media Player to iPhone
  3. 6.3 Transfer Songs from Windows Media Player to iPod
7. Others
  1. 7.1 Apple TV Music Streaming
  2. 7.2 Music Players for Mac El Capitan
  3. 7.3 Connect Android Phone to Mac
  4. 7.4 Solutions to iPhone Playlists Not Syncing
  5. 7.5 Free Music Apps for iPhone
  6. 7.6 How to Use Android Beam
  7. 7.7 Android Music Manager Software
  8. 7.8 Xbox Music App for Android

Are you tired of the Mac default music player? Or, do you simply want to change your music player to experience something different? Here is a list of the top 5 music players for Mac that can be used as iTunes alternatives to listen to music and radio on your Mac. Some of them even have more functionality than the iTunes. Like almost everything out there, some of them are free software and the others are paid ones. You can even connect your Last.fm and Spotify accounts etc to get the latest music from some of them.

1. iMusic

iMusic is an all-in-one music player. In its "Discover" module, you can see the latest and hottest songs and music playlist. You can play them and even download them to your computer for playback offline. And more over, you're able to search music by artist, genre, name of songs as well. It also display all songs from your iTunes Library or media library on your computer, letting you play any song on your compute freely. Here are main features of iMusic

  • Discover and download the hottest music on Mac.
  • Download music from over 3000 music sharing sites.
  • Record music from thousands of music sites and radio stations.
  • Transfer music between iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android phone, computer and iTunes.
  • Manage music library on computer, iOS and Android devices.
 music players for mac

2. Swinsian

Swinsian is an OS X program that has an identical layout to iTunes. After it syncs with your iTunes library, the layout of Swinsian comprises left and right sidebars. Just like in iTunes, playlists are shown on the left, as well as on the right, it is possible to edit the meta data and tags of a song.

Swinsian has the feature of notifications when a brand new music is played and supports an extensive array of music formats. You can even link your Last.fm account and Swinsian auto-discovers other AirPlay interfaces.

Download Link>>

• Price: $19.99

• Ratings: 5.0/5.0

mac music player

3. Ecoute

Ecoute for Mac is a simple and free replacement for iTunes. Upon installation, Ecoute automatically detects and syncs with your iTunes library. In Ecoute, you are able to sort by artist, album, composer, genre, playlist and tune. Ecoute also offers a little widget that stays in your desktop when you're playing a music track, which you can use to readily access the play controls. Moreover, notifications appear in a corner of your screen when a new tune is being played.

Ecoute also offers a resizable interface; you could pick from a display that is big or a minimized variation with numerous columns. You can also link for your Last.fm, Twitter and Facebook accounts from Ecoute, which also has a mobile version for iOS.

Download Link >>

• Price: $7.99

• Ratings: 4.5/5.0

best music player mac

4. Vox

Vox is another OS X music player which is not bad in case you would like something that will not get in your way. With a user interface that is streamlined, Vox has a clean layout that's simple-to-use. The player is no larger than the usual sidebar, and this may be minimized into a smaller, more streamlined player. You can play the radio as well as play music from your own iTunes library; you can also drag music to the different Vox playlists.

Vox supports many formats, including OGG and FLAC, each of which iTunes will not support. The icon on the document reveals the album art of the tune playing and there are desktop notifications for every new tune played.

Download Link >>

• Price: Free

• Ratings: 4.0/5.0

music player mac

5. Tomahawk

Available for Windows, Mac as well as plenty of other operating systems, the complimentary program incorporates music from many different online sources including Sound Cloud, Spotify (premium account desired), Last.fm and Groove Shark at the same time on your local machine using an authorized connection.

Tomahawk will pull the best version of your music to playback from all your sources after your sources are synced. You can even connect to Twitter, Google and Jabber in order to view your friends' groups. Also, Tomahawk syncs artist information via Last.fm along with added information about connected artists, graphs and new releases. Tomahawk may also save your searches and offer information in your listening history, as well as an alternative for private listening.

Download Link >>

• Price: Free

• Ratings: 3.5/5.0

music players for mac

6. Fidelia

For music lovers, Fidelia, as the particular name implies and prioritizes high fidelity sound. The player has a cool user interface that mimics that of a high end radio, and has dim and mute buttons that are useful together with meta data displays.

The player has three different special effects channels and also reveals the waveform of the existing track. While some are far more severe, some effect functions such as the iTunes equalizer. Fidelia offers a free 15-days trial and it is $19.99 afterwards.

Download Link >>

• Price: $19.99

• Ratings: 3.0/5.0

The table below shows the comparison between the 5 top music players as discussed above. We hope that it will help you pick the right one for yourself.

Name

Trial Period

Price

Social Network

Mini-Player

Desktop Notifications

Swinsian 30 Days $19.99 Last.fm Yes Yes
Ecoute 15 Days $7.99 Last.fm, Twitter, Facebook Yes Yes
Vox NA Free None Yes Yes
Tomahawk NA Free Twitter, Jabber, Google+ No No
Fidelia 15 Days $19.99 None Yes No
Last article   |   Next article
Back to top