Es wird eventuell eine Zeit kommen, in der Sie Apple Musik ins MP3 Format konvertieren möchten. Vielleicht, weil Sie die Musik auf einem Gerät abspielen möchten, das keine Apple Musik unterstützt, usw. Um dies zu tun, brauchen Sie das richtige Konvertierungsprogramm. Obwohl Apple einen Service anbietet, welcher es erlaubt geschützte Musik in weniger eingeschränkte Formate umzuwandeln, gibt es auch andere Softwares, die Sie dabei unterstützen, dies mit Leichtigkeit zu tun. Die Folgenden sind die besten Apple Musik Umwandler, die Sie nutzen können.

1. iMusic - Musik herunterladen, aufnehmen und übertragen

Mit iMusic können Sie Apple Musik in MP3 herunterladen und aufnehmen. Es ermöglicht Ihnen Musik von über 3000 Musikseiten herunterzuladen (inklusive YouTube, Grooveshark, Pandora) und Musik von uneingeschränkt vielen Musikseiten oder Radiosendern, wie z.B. iTunes aufzunehmen. Um Musik aufzunehmen müssen Sie nur die URL in die Download Box kopieren und einfügen und dann auf Download klicken. Die Software wird die Musik mit deren Informationen automatisch für Sie bereitstellen. Um Musik aufzunehmen, filtert die App Werbung heraus und identifiziert die Musik automatisch, um vollständige Lieder anzubieten. Nachdem Sie die Musik heruntergeladen oder aufgenommen haben , können Sie iSkysoft iMusik auf Ihr iPhone, iPod, iPad und Android Handy & Tablets übertragen, um sie ohne Datenverlustprobleme zu genießen oder zu teilen.

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Dies ist eine kostenlose Anwendung, mit der Sie Audiodateien zwischen verschiedenen Medienformaten konvertieren können. Es werden viele Formate, wie MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV usw. unterstützt. Die Musiktracks können Sie so bearbeiten, dass Sie sie auf Ihrem MP3 Player hören können. Das Programm konvertiert Video super schnell in Audio, bietet ausgereifte Voreinstellungen, Batch-Audiokonvertierung usw. Die Audiodateien können Sie endlos zusammenfügen, wenn Sie möchten.

Mit Freemake Audio Converter können Sie Ihre Musik kompatibel mit Ihren iOS Geräten machen. Dann funktioniert sie mit Ihrem iPod, iPhone oder iPad. Wenn die Audiodatei im MP3 Format zu groß ist, können Sie sie in M4A oder in noch kleinere Dateien konvertieren, damit die Synchronisation mit Ihrem Apple Gerät und das Abspielen der Songs noch schneller funktioniert. Ihre konvertierten Audiodateien werden automatisch in Ihre iTunes Bibliothek eingefügt.

3. Apple Music Converter

Dieses Programm ist nicht das gleiche wie iTunes. Während iTunes sich mehr mit bestehender Musik und deren Organisation beschäftigt, ist Apple Music Converter zum Streamen gedacht. Damit haben Sie Zugang zu sehr viel Musik aus dem Apple Musik Katalog. Es ist aber zu beachten, dass Sie die Musik, die Sie hören, nicht herunterladen und besitzen.

Sie können die Tracks aber speichern, damit Sie sie jederzeit hören können, wenn Sie online sind. Offline funktioniert das aber nicht, da sonst die Rechte verletzt würden. Der Apple Music Converter unterstützt das Teilen von Dateien. Er kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden, ist aber auf Mac PCs schon vorinstalliert.

4. Free M4A to MP3 Converter

Die M4A Dateierweiterung wird von Apple bei vielen verlustlosen Formaten genutzt, die im iTunes Store verkauft werden. Sie werden sicher auch mal mit M4A Musik zu tun haben, die Verschlüsselungen der digitalen Rechte haben, während andere das nicht haben. Wenn Sie eine große Audiosammlung haben, ist Ihnen Kompatibilität sicher sehr wichtig. Deshalb können Sie mit diesem Programm Audiodateien vom M4A Format in MP3 umwandeln, das kompatibel mit den meisten Mediaplayern und portablen Geräten ist.

Es gibt viele tolle Funktionen. Neben dem Konvertieren von Apple Musik in MP3, ist die klare Programmoberfläche zu erwähnen, die das Arbeiten damit sehr einfach macht. M4B Videos, die von den meisten Audiobooks verwendet werden, können leider nicht konvertiert werden. Das MP3 Format kann jedoch auf nahezu allen Audiogeräten verwendet werden. Es ist ein Dateiformat, das Sie sicher nie im Stich lässt.


5. AnyVideo Converter HD

Diese Anwendung bietet den einfachsten und schnellsten Weg, Apple Musik ins MP3 Format umzuwandeln, um sie mit den meisten Geräten abspielen zu können. Die Musik wird perfekt ohne Probleme und in Originalqualität konvertiert. Das ganze funktioniert mit nur einem Klick. Entweder konvertiere Sie einzelne Dateien, oder gleich mehrere, indem Sie sie markieren und einfach in das Programmfenster ziehen.

Es gibt sicher nichts, das Ihnen an diesem Programm nicht gefällt, da es extra so designed und optimiert wurde, dass jeder damit problemlos arbeiten kann. Die hohe Konvertierungsgeschwindigkeit ist mit allen Prozessoren gegeben. Unabhängig vom Betriebssystem, bietet das Programm die beste Performance. Obwohl man vom Namen her denken könnte, dass es ausschließlich ein Videokonverter ist, konvertiert das Programm Audio problemlos. Weitere tolle Funktionen sind die Audiosprache, Untertitelauswahl und das automatische Ausblenden.


Wie Sie sehen können, gibt es viele verschiedene Programme, mit denen Sie Apple Musik ganz einfach ins MP3 Format umwandeln können. Für welches Sie sich entscheiden, bleibt Ihnen überlassen. Wenn Sie hervorragende Ergebnisse und schnelle Konvertierungen erwarten, sollten Sie sich jedoch für iSkysoft Audio Recorder für Mac entscheiden und diesen herunterladen und installieren. Damit können Sie alles auf Ihren Mac PC aufnehmen. Sogar die Audiospur von Anwendungen und Webseiten, wie iTunes oder Spotify, können Sie aufnehmen und in jedes beliebige Format konvertieren. Passen Sie die Audioqualität Ihren Vorstellungen an – von der niedrigen bis zur höchsten Qualität steht Ihnen alles offen. Wenn Sie noch weitere beeindruckende Funktionen erleben möchten, holen Sie sich die Premium Version für wenig Geld.


Wie man > Apps für iOS/Android > Top 5 der Apple Musik Converter Apps Gratis Download


What people say about our software

iMusic für Windows

Ich bin echt begeistert von diesem Programm. So einfach habe ich noch nie meine Musiksammlung organisieren können. Jetzt muss ich nicht mehr m...

- Athos

Last article   |   Next article
Zurück nach oben

There might come a time when you may want to convert Apple music to MP3 format, you want to play the music on a device that does not support Apple music, and so on. To do so, you will need to have the right converter apps. Even though Apple provides a service that allows you to convert protected music files to less restrictive files, there are other software programs that can help you to convert Apple music with ease. The following are the best 5 apple music converter that you can consider.

1. iMusic - Download, Record and Transfer Music

With iMusic, you can download and record Apple music to MP3. This Apple Music converter allows you to download music from more than 3000 music sites (YouTube, Grooveshark, Pandora included)and record music from unlimited music sites and radio stations, say iTunes Radio. To download music, you only need to copy and paste the URL to the download box, then click Download. The software will get the music with its identification automatically for you. For reording music, it will filter the ads and identify the music by itself, offering you complete songs. After downloading and recording music, you can use iMusic to transfer music to iPhone, iPod, iPad, and Android phones & tablets for sharing or enjoyment without any data erasing issues.

How to convert Apple Music:

Step 1: Download and install iMusic on your Mac or Windows PC, launch to its main interface once finished. You will see four tabs name GET MUSIC, LIBRARY, DEVICE and TOOLBOX.

apple music converter

Step 2: Go to the GET MUSIC tab, and then click the Record button. You will be turned to a recording page.

apple music converter free

Step 3: Play any Apple music you like, and then click the Record icon, it will start recording Apple music right away. This is the easiest way to get your favorite Apple music easily, and it could be also applied to other music sites or music radio station.

free apple music converter

When you finish recording, the Apple music songs will be saved in the Library. Just go to the LIBRARY tab on top, there you can also transfer the downloaded songs to your mobile devices or sync to iTunes library.

convert apple music to mp3

Optional: Another quick way to download from Apple music, Spotify, SoundCloud, Pandora or other music sites is to download music from URL. You only need to copy the URL and then paste in the URL blank from GET MUSIC - DOWNLOAD. Within seconds you will get your songs downloaded to the library. You can choose to transfer them to your mobile devices from there.

apple music to mp3

2. Apple Music Converter

This free Apple Music converter program is not the same as iTunes. While iTunes is mostly about media ownership and functioning, Apple music converter is mostly about music streaming. It allows you to access a wide range of music from Apple Music’s entire catalog. However, it is very important to realize that you do not own the music that you listen to.

Another thing that you will like about this Apple Music Converter free is the fact that it lets you save tracks so that you can listen to them online at your own convenience. But you should realize that you will not be able to offload the music files somewhere else because the rights do not belong to you. Another important thing that this Apple Music Converter supports is file sharing. It is available for downloading free of charge. It also comes preinstalled on some Mac PCs.

3. Freemake Audio Converter

This is a free Apple Music Converter application that you can use to convert audio files between different media formats. A wide range of media formats is supported by it, including MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV and many more. It also allows you to prepare music tracks that you can listen to on your MP3 player. Other things that make this app a great pick include the ability to convert video to audio fast, an advanced preset editor, batch audio conversion and so on. You can also use it to join audio files if you want them to play endlessly.

Freemake audio converter enables you to get music for your iOS gadgets. You can use it to provide music for your iPod, iPhone or iPad. If you find that the audio in MP3 format is too large, you can convert it to M4A in order get much smaller files that allow fast synchronization as well as smooth playback on your Apple device. It automatically adds all converted audio files to the iTunes media library.

4. Free M4a to MP3 Converter

M4a file extension has been used by Apple for several of low-loss formats that it sells at iTunes store. You may come across M4a music that has digital rights management encryption while others do not. However, if you have large audio collections, you may find compatibility to be an issue. That is why this application allows you to convert audio files from M4a format to MP3 format which is compatible with many media players as well as portables.

There is a lot to like about this Apple Music converter. Besides allowing you to convert Apple music to MP3 format with ease, it also has a very simple interface that you can easily understand and use. However, it is important to point out that this application does not convert or play M4B videos that are commonly used by audiobooks. MP3 format can be played on virtually all audio devices nowadays. It is a file format that will not let you down.


5. AnyVideo Converter HD

This Apple Music Converter Free offers you the easiest and fastest way to convert apple music into MP3 format that is playable on most devices. It performs a perfect conversion of the music without tampering with the original quality. You can convert all audio files to MP3 format with a simple click of a button. You can convert one file or many files by simply dragging and dropping them in the interface of this application after opening it.

There is nothing that you will not like about this converter because it is designed and optimized to meet users’ needs perfectly well. It has a very high conversion speed that is optimized for all processors. Its core engine offers the best performance regardless of the operating system that you are using. Even though its name suggests that it is a video converter, it also does a really great job when it comes to converting audios. Other impressive features that it has include audio language selection, subtitle selection, and automatic deinterface.

As you can see, there are several programs that you can use to convert Apple Music to MP3 format very easily. It will be up to you to choose which one to use among them because they are all great. However, for outstanding results and conversion speed, you should consider downloading and installing iMusic Apple Music Recorder. It allows you to record anything that you can hear on your Mac PC. Even if the audio is from applications and web pages such as iTunes or spotify, you can still be able to record the music and then convert it into the format that you want. You can customize the audio quality if you want - from low quality to high quality depending on your preferences.


How-to > Online Music > Apple Music to MP3: Top 5 Apple Music Converter Free Download

Any Product-related questions? Tweet us @iMusic_Studio to Get Support Directly


What people say about our software

iMusic

I just LOVE this app. I bought for my Mac and then my laptop died on me. I bought again for my new laptop which runs on Windows 10. It is the ...

- Celine

Last article   |   Next article
Back to top