Thanksgiving est un jour de joie et de plaisir avec vos proches. Les gens rassemblés autour d'une table savourant un repas est l'essence de ces vacances. Traditionnellement, Thanksgiving était juste d'avoir un bon dîner avec des membres de la famille et des amis. Cependant, aujourd'hui, il est célébré en tant que parti et aucune fête n'est complète sans musique. Une partie de Thanksgiving devrait avoir une musique animée de Thanksgiving pour divertir les invités. Il est également important que cette musique ait un thème de Thanksgiving. Il n'y a pas de pénurie de musique disponible pour les parties de Thanksgiving, mais le défi est de choisir celui qui convient à votre parti de Thanksgiving.

Pour faciliter la tâche de choisir la musique de Thanksgiving, voici une liste des 20 meilleures musiques populaires de Thanksgiving pour votre parti de Thanksgiving.

Partie 1: Top 20 populaires de Thanksgiving

Thank You for Being a Friend

1. Thank You for Being a Friend

Merci d'être un ami écrit par Andrew Gold est une chanson parfaite pour les actions de grâces. C'est une chanson mélodieuse qui consiste à remercier un ami. Les paroles de la chanson sont assez belles et la voix d'Andrew Gold la rend encore plus magique.

Dailymotion

2. Thank You Featuring Apani B

Thank you une belle chanson qui est chantée par Apani B. La musique de la chanson est l'icône de hip hop de Tokyo, Nujabes, de son record Modal Soul. Cette chanson est très groovy dans la nature dans laquelle le chanteur remercie les fans de leur montrer de l'amour.

Vimeo

3. Thank You for Being You

Thank you for being you par les Pastels, les rockers new-wave de Glasgow, est un excellent accord pour toute partie de Thanksgiving. Bien que la chanson porte sur une aventure d'adolescent, elle célèbre l'esprit d'action de grâces et va certainement faire en sorte que vos invités se sentent bien.

History

4. Thank U

Thank U par Alanis Morissette est une belle piste qui peut ajouter beaucoup d'âme à votre parti de Thanksgiving. Cette chanson nominée au Grammy par le pop-rocker canadien est pleine de gratitude et traduit une vulnérabilité extrême qui en fait une chanson parfaite pour une fête de Thanksgiving.

WatchKnowLearn

5. Thank God for Sinners

Thank god for sinners écrit par Ty Segall, le roi du garage rock contemporain est un bon ajout à une playlist de partie de Thanksgiving. La chanson célèbre le péché, ce qui pourrait ne pas être une bonne chose lors de l'action de grâces, mais sa musique est surement fougueuse et sera appréciée par vos invités.

6. A Token of Gratitude

Un Token of Gratitude est une chanson du groupe suédois The Radio Dept. C'est à partir de leur album 2010 "Clinging to a Scheme" qui a été déclaré l'album indie de l'année cette année. C'est une chanson lente avec des lignes de guitare étouffées qui est apaisante et apaisante pour les sens.

7. Thank You

Merci par la chanson anglaise Dido est une piste pop qui peut donner une nouvelle dimension à votre playlist de Thanksgiving. C'est une belle chanson avec une mélodie qui donne le message de remerciement. Profitez de cette chanson tout en ayant votre dîner de Thanksgiving et vous perdez dans la douce voix de Dido.

8. Merci de m'envoyer un ange

9. Thank You

Thank You est une voie optimiste par le quartet de Philly R&B, les hommes de Boyz II qui peuvent ajouter un grand du charme à votre partie de thanksgiving. C'est une chanson gentille à entendre à car vous vous mélangez avec vos membres et parents de famille que vous n'avez pas rencontrés dans un moment.

10. Gratitude

Gratitude par le supergroup d'âme, la terre, le vent et le feu est un nombre élevant et de pied-tapement qui est sûr de transformer votre partie de thanksgiving en célébration de danse. Ainsi, levez et dansez sur cette belle chanson, il sera bon pour toi après que toute dinde que vous avez mangée.

11. Give Thanks and Praises

Give Thanks and Praises by Bob Marley est une chanson mûre qui peut aider en diversifiant le playlist pour votre partie de thanksgiving. Il peut mettre toi et vos invités dans une humeur détendue et te donner la chance d'apprécier la voix douce de Bob.

12. I Want to Thank You

I Want to Thank You écrit par Otis Redding, une légende d'âme est une excellente voie qui est parfaite pour des parties de thanksgiving. Jouez cette chanson pour sa musique émouvante aussi bien que son excellent lyrique qui va fournir un fond gentil pour le broutement s'attaquant dessus au régal de thanksgiving.

13. I Thank You

I Thank You une chanson par le SAM d'équipement de R&B et Dave est une autre chanson qui peut ajouter un peu de saveur à votre partie de thanksgiving. Cette voie est bonne à jouer aux dîners de thanksgiving car elle a un air gentil à elle et encore à un lyrique plus gentil.

14. And the Winner Is

"And the Winner Is" de Jay Z est une bonne chanson aussi. Ce pourrait être une chanson peu commune pour le thanksgiving mais il célèbre l'esprit de ces vacances, qui sont de donner des mercis. Cette chanson de coup sec et dur peut entrer un long chemin à diversifier votre playlist de thanksgiving.

15. Thank You

Thank You les champions de sauter-punk de la Californie, les descendants est une chanson très gentille qui adapte le thème de thanksgiving parfaitement. Il donne grâce à une bande et a un bon air qui va vous inciter à taper votre pied pendant que vous écoutez lui.

16. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

Rappelez vous les années et se rappellent vous des jours d'enfance avec A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving par le musicien Vince Guaraldi de jazz. C'est un bel air qui va te faire le nostalgique et tous enfants à la table extrêmement heureuse.

17. I Want to Thank You

I Want to Thank Youpar Alicia Myers est une autre chanson qui est sur les lignes de donner des mercis et de cette manière des matchs le thème du thanksgiving. Cette chanson a un battement gentil à elle et le lyrique est très efficace aussi.

18. Dear Mama

Dear Mama chanson de coup sec et dur par l'artiste 2Pac de hanche-houblon qui peut introduire un certain talent de hanche-houblon dans la musique de votre partie de thanksgiving. Le meilleur dispositif de cette chanson est son lyrique qui va vous inciter à l'apprécier encore plus.

19. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)

Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) est une grande chanson émouvante écrite par Sly et la pierre de famille qui peuvent allumer votre partie de thanksgiving. Il a un air génial qui des marques il une chanson vraiment agréable.

20. Thank You Friends

Thank You Friends par grand tiennent le premier rôle est une belle chanson qui incarne l'esprit de thanksgiving. La chanson remercie des amis et est ainsi une grande addition à votre playlist de thanksgiving.

Partie 2. Comment télécharger de la musique Thanksgiving gratuitement

les suggestions de musique faites ci-dessus peut vraiment faire à votre partie de thanksgiving un succès. Cependant, vous devriez penser à une manière de télécharger cette musique de sorte que vous puissiez l'ajouter à votre playlist pour la partie et la jouer toutes les fois que vous voulez. Il y a un certain nombre de manières de télécharger la musique mais plus de eux est tout à fait compliqué ou exige de toi de payer l'argent. Si vous voulez télécharger votre musique de thanksgiving iMusic est la meilleure option disponible à toi. Ce programme est disponible pour le téléchargement sur Windows et l'imper et peut vous aider en téléchargeant toute musique que vous voulez de l'Internet sans devoir payer un cent.

Ce qui suit sont certains des dispositifs d'iMusic qui lui font le meilleur logiciel pour télécharger la musique de thanksgiving pour libre.

  • Capacité de télécharger et enregistrer la musique de plus de 3000 sites Web coulants de musique.
  • Création des dossiers audio pour que chaque voie et capacité dédouble des voies automatiquement.
  • Déplacement d'ADS qui pourrait venir entre les voies audio.
  • La capacité d'enregistrer les voies audio des videos partagés sur la vidéo partageant des sites Web aiment Dailymotion, Vimeo, YouTube et beaucoup plus.
  • Présence d'une carte saine virtuelle qui est capable de télécharger les dossiers audio dans les formats M4A et MP3 tout en maintenant la qualité de son originale.
  • Technologie d'identification de l'étiquette ID3 qui aide en identifiant et en étiquetant des voies avec l'artiste, le titre, l'album, le genre et plus.
  • Capacité d'enregistrer directement la musique aux iTunes.
  • Jouez la musique immédiatement avec le joueur intégré de musique.

download music

Comment télécharger employer de musique de thanksgiving iMusic

téléchargeant employer de chansons iMusic n'est pas que difficile après toi ont téléchargé le logiciel sur votre PC ou imper. Suivez ces directives pour télécharger la musique de thanksgiving pour toi partie de thanksgiving.

Etape 2:

Etape 3: quand l'enregistrement de finition, vous peut aller à l'étiquette de BIBLIOTHÈQUE vérifier la musique enregistrée. Vous pouvez également les exporter vers votre ordinateur ou bibliothèque d'iTunes pour écouter ils n'importe où n'importe quand !

Last article   |   Next article
Retour au sommet

Download Music to Device

1. Download Music to Device
  1. 1.1 Download Music to iTunes
  2. 1.2 Download Music from SoundCloud to Mac
  3. 1.3 Download Music from Spotify to Android
  4. 1.4 Download Music from Spotify to Computer
  5. 1.5 Download Music from Spotify to iPhone
  6. 1.6 Download Music from Spotify to iPod
  7. 1.7 Download Music from Spotify to MP3 Player
  8. 1.8 Download Music from Spotify to Phone
  9. 1.9 Download Music to Your iOS 10 Devices
  10. 1.10 Download Music to iPhone 6
  11. 1.11 Download Music to iPhone SE
  12. 1.12 Download Music to Windows Media Player
  13. 1.13 Download SoundCloud to MP3
  14. 1.14 Download Thanksgiving Music Video to iTunes
  15. 1.15 Spotify to iTunes
2. Mobile Music Downloader
  1. 2.1 Music Downloader for Android
  2. 2.2 Music Downloaders for iPad
  3. 2.3 MP3 Music Downloader App
  4. 2.4 Music Downloader for IOS10
  5. 2.5 Music Downloader for iphone
  6. 2.6 Music Download Sites for Android
  7. 2.7 Pandora Music Downloader For Android
  8. 2.8 SoundCloud Downloader Apps for Android
  9. 2.9 Waptrick Android Music
  10. 2.10 Amazon MP3 Downloader for Android
  11. 2.11 Best Music Downloaders for Samsung Galaxy
3. Download Videos to MP3
  1. 3.1 Download Ustream Videos to MP3
  2. 3.2 Download Vbox7 Videos to MP3
  3. 3.3 Download Vimeo to MP3
  4. 3.4 Download Dailymotion Videos to MP3
  5. 3.5 Download ipod Videos and Music
4. Convert MP3
  1. 4.1 Convert Audacity to MP3
  2. 4.2 Convert Music to MP3
  3. 4.3 Deezer Music to MP3 Converters
  4. 4.4 Spotify to MP3 Converters
5. Alternative
  1. 5.1 Pandora Downloader to iTunes
  2. 5.2 Deezer Music Downloaders
  3. 5.3 Spotify Music Downloader Online
6. Burn Music to CD
  1. 6.1 Audacity to Rip CD
  2. 6.2 Burn iTunes Music to CD
7. Festival Song List
  1. 7.1 Sites to Listen and Stream Christmas Music
  2. 7.2 Thanksgiving Music
8. How to Download Music
  1. 8.1 Download Deezer Music to MP3
  2. 8.2 Download Music on iPad
9. Download Music Tips
  1. 9.1 iTunes Could Not Connect to iTunes Store
  2. 9.2 Windows Media Player Plugins
  3. 9.3 Buy Music on Android

Thanksgiving is a day of rejoicing and having fun with your loved ones. People gathered round a table enjoying a meal is the essence of this holiday. Traditionally, Thanksgiving was just about having a nice dinner with family members and friends. However, nowadays it is celebrated as a party and no party is complete without music. A Thanksgiving party ought to have some lively Thanksgiving music to entertain the guests. It is also important that this music has a thanksgiving theme to it. There is no dearth of music available for thanksgiving parties but the challenge is to choose the one that is right for your thanksgiving party.

To make the task of choosing Thanksgiving music easier for you, here is a list of the top 20 popular Thanksgiving music for your Thanksgiving party.

Part 1: Top 20 Popular Thanksgiving Music

Thank You for Being a Friend

1. Thank You for Being a Friend

Thank You for Being a Friend written by Andrew Gold is a song that is perfect for thanksgiving. It is a melodious song that is all about giving thanks to a friend. The lyrics of the song are quite beautiful and Andrew Gold's voice makes it even more magical.

Dailymotion

2. Thank You Featuring Apani B

Thank You is a beautiful song that is sung by Apani B. The music of the song is by Tokyo's hip-hop icon Nujabes from his record Modal Soul. This song is very groovy in nature in which the singer thanks the fans for showing love to her.

Vimeo

3. Thank You for Being You

Thank You for Being You by the Pastels, the Glasgow new-wave rockers, is an excellent tune fit for any thanksgiving party. Although the song is about an adolescent love affair, it does celebrate the spirit of thanksgiving and will surely make your guests feel good.

History

4. Thank U

Thank U by Alanis Morissette is a beautiful track which can add a lot of soul to your thanksgiving party. This Grammy-nominated song by the Canadian pop-rocker is full of gratitude and conveys extreme vulnerability which makes it perfect song for a thanksgiving party.

WatchKnowLearn

5. Thank God for Sinners

Thank God for Sinners written by Ty Segall, the king of contemporary garage rock is a nice addition to a thanksgiving party playlist. The song celebrates sin which might not be such a good thing on thanksgiving but its music sure is fuzzed-out and will be liked by your guests.

6. A Token of Gratitude

A Token of Gratitude is a song by Swedish band The Radio Dept. It is from their 2010 album "Clinging to a Scheme" which was declared the indie album of the year that year. It is a slow song with muffled guitar lines which is soothing and calming to the senses.

7. Thank You

Thank You by English songstress Dido is a pop track that can give a new dimension to your thanksgiving playlist. It is a beautiful song with a soulful tune that gives the message of thanks. Enjoy this song while having your thanksgiving dinner and get lost in Dido's sweet voice.

8. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel

Thank You for Sending Me an Angel by the NYC new-wave group, Talking Heads, is a good tune to listen to on thanksgiving. Give yourself some self-love this thanksgiving with this song which has a narcissistic edge to it in which the singer praises himself.

9. Thank You

Thank You is an upbeat track by Philly R&B quartet, Boyz II Men which can add a great of charm to your thanksgiving party. It is a nice song to hear to as you mingle with your family members and relatives that you haven't met in a while.

10. Gratitude

Gratitude by the soul supergroup, Earth, Wind & Fire is an uplifting and foot-tapping number that is sure to turn your thanksgiving party into a dance celebration. So, get up and dance a little on this beautiful song, it will be good for you after all the turkey you have eaten.

11. Give Thanks and Praises

Give Thanks and Praises by Bob Marley is a mellow song which can help in diversifying the playlist for your thanksgiving party. It can put you and your guests in a relaxed mood and give you the chance to enjoy Bob's smooth voice.

12. I Want to Thank You

I Want to Thank You written by Otis Redding, a soul legend is an excellent track that is perfect for thanksgiving parties. Play this song for its soulful music as well as its excellent lyrics which are going to provide a nice background for the chatter going on at the thanksgiving feast.

13. I Thank You

I Thank You is a song by R&B outfit Sam & Dave is another song that can add a bit of flavor to your thanksgiving party. This track is a good one to play at thanksgiving dinners as it has a nice tune to it and even nicer lyrics.

14. And the Winner Is

Jay Z's "And the Winner Is" is a good song too. It might be an unusual song for thanksgiving but it does celebrate the spirit of this holiday, which is to give thanks. This rap song can go a long way in to diversifying your thanksgiving playlist.

15. Thank You

Thank You by the California pop-punk champs, The Descendents is a very nice song which fits the thanksgiving theme perfectly. It gives thanks to a band and has a good tune which is going to make you tap your foot as you listen to it.

16. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

Rollback the years and remember you childhood days with A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving by the Jazz musician Vince Guaraldi. It’s a beautiful tune that is going to make you nostalgic and all the kids at the table extremely happy.

17. I Want to Thank You

I Want to Thank You by Alicia Myers is another song that is on the lines of giving thanks and in doing so matches the theme of thanksgiving. This song has a nice beat to it and the lyrics are very potent too.

18. Dear Mama

Dear Mama is a rap song by hip-hop artist 2Pac which can bring some hip-hop flair into the music of your thanksgiving party. The best feature of this song is its lyrics which are going to make you appreciate it even more.

19. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)

Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) is a great soulful song written by Sly and the Family Stone which can light up your thanksgiving party. It has a funky tune which makes it a really enjoyable song.

20. Thank You Friends

Thank You Friends by Big Star is a beautiful song that embodies the thanksgiving spirit. The song thanks friends and is thus a great addition to your thanksgiving playlist.

Part 2: How to Download Thanksgiving Music for Free

The music suggestions made above can really make your thanksgiving party a success. However, you would have to think of a way to download this music so that you can add it to your playlist for the party and play it whenever you want. There are a number of ways of downloading music but most of them are either quite complicated or require you to pay money. If you want to download your thanksgiving music for free then the iMusic is the best option available to you. This program is available for download on both Windows and Mac and can help you in downloading all the music you want from the internet without having to pay a cent.

The following are some of the features of iMusic that make it the best software for downloading thanksgiving music for free.

  • Ability to download and record music from over 3000 music streaming websites.
  • Creation of audio files for each track and ability to split tracks automatically.
  • Removal of ads that might come in between audio tracks.
  • Ability to record audio tracks from videos shared on video sharing websites like Dailymotion, Vimeo, YouTube and many more.
  • Presence of a virtual sound card that is capable of downloading audio files in M4A and MP3 formats while maintaining the original sound quality.
  • ID3 Tag Identification technology that helps in recognizing and tagging tracks with Artist, Title, Album, Genre and more.
  • Ability to directly record music to iTunes.
  • Play music instantly with the built-in music player.

download music

How to Download Thanksgiving Music using iMusic

Downloading songs using iMusic isn't that difficult after you have downloaded the software on your PC or Mac. Follow these guidelines for downloading the thanksgiving music for you thanksgiving party.

Step 1: Double click on the iMusic icon to run the program. And go to the main recording interface. And then hit the "Record" button to get ready to record Thanksgiving music.

Step 2: Start playing audio from music sites. The software will start recording the song automatically. Feel free to surf the web while the recording is being done but make sure that the music does not stop playing.

Step 3: When finish recording, you can go to LIBRARY tab to check the recorded music. You can also export them to your computer or iTunes Library to listen them anywhere anytime!

Last article   |   Next article
Back to top